(978)440-0344

Board of Directors

Karen Luther - Executive Director

PO Box 28

Sudbury, MA 01776

978.440.0344

karen@nehpba.org


Joel Etter – President (Manufacturer)      

Hearth & Home Technologies

7571 215th St W

Lakeville, MN 55044

Cell: (508) 272-8418

EtterJ@hearthnhome.com


Holden Demers – Vice President (Retail/Service) 

Demers chimney Service 

853 Lancaster Road 

Lunenburg, VT 05906

Cell: 603-991-1670

holden@demerschimney.com


Dale Charamut – Asst. Treasurer (Manufacturer) 

ICC, Industrial Chimney Company

PO Box 704 

Kittery, ME 03904

Cell: (603) 988-7884

daleicc@comcast.net


Cory Atkinson – Secretary (Retailer)

Spicer Advanced Gas

183 E. Haddam Road

Salem, CT 06420

Work: (860) 859-9070

Cell: (860) 237-2333

cory@spicergas.com


Ron Clarke – At Large (Retail) 

The Chimney Chap/South Shore Fireplace

128 Lori Lane

Burlington, VT 05403

Cell: (781) 975-4210

RonC.ChimneyChap@gmail.com


Alexis Ellis – At Large (Manufacturer)

Napoleon Products

592 Northwest Road 

Canterbury, NH 03224

Cell: (603) 777-0966

aellis@napoleon.com


Chip Brown – At Large (Distributor) 

Northeast Distribution, LTD

11 Commerce Way

Exeter, NH 03833

Work: (603) 772-0955

chip@ndlhearth.com


Wayne Stritsman – HPBA Board Representative (Retailer)

Best Fire, Inc

1760 Central Avenue

Albany, NY 12205

Work: (518) 869-9600

Cell: (518) 527-7265


Heidi Pompey – (Retailer)

Sin Cal Chimney Hearth & Home

206 Henniker St

Hillsboro, NH 03244

Work: (603) 680-4112

Heidi@sincalchimneys.com


Shaun Huggins – (Distributor)

Ray Murray, Inc.

50 Limestone Rd

Lee, MA 01238

Cell: (413) 281-4864

Work: (800) 628-5044

shuggins@raymurray.com


Jonathan White – (Service)

Billy Sweet Chimney Sweep

707 Turnpike St 

North Andover, MA 01845

Work: (781) 593-2333

Cell: (857) 488-8108

jon@billysweetchimneysweep.com


Tina Hemming – Asst. Treasurer (Manufacturer)

Condair/HumiLife

9195 Michaels Lane

Marcy, NY 13403

Cell: (315) 732-5858

clean4urhealth@gmail.com


Want to join?

Become a Member

Members of the Northeast Hearth, Patio & Barbecue Association (NEHPBA) and its regional Affiliates are the leading companies that produce, sell, or service appliances and accessories in the hearth and barbecue industries in North America. Join today to take advantage of all the benefits your company will receive.

JOIN NOW