(978)440-0344

NEHPBA Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Karen L. Arpino - Executive Director

PO Box 28

Sudbury, MA 01776

978.440.0344

karen@nehpba.org 


Alexis Ellis - President (Manufacturer)

Napoleon Products

592 Northwest Road

Canterbury, NH 03224

Cell: (603) 777-0966

aellis@napoleon.com 


Shaun Huggins - Vice President (Distributor)

Ray Murray, Inc.

50 Limestone Rd

Lee, MA 01238

Cell: (413) 281-4864

Work: (800) 628-5044

shuggins@raymurray.com 


Jeff Souther – Secretary (Distributor)

Northeast Distribution, LTD

11 Commerce Way

Exeter, NH 03833

Work: (603) 772-0955

jeffs@ndlhearth.com 


Darlene Magee - Treasurer (Distributor)

New England Sales Copperfield Chimney Supply

Cell: (570) 914-8548

Toll Free: (800) 247-3305

dmagee@copperfield.com


Jesse Doucette - At Large (Retailer/Service)

Crown Chimney

1191 Hooksett Road, #1

Hooksett NH 03106

Work: (603)-587-0788

603-606-1064

jesse@crownchimney.com 


Shannon Rogers– HPBA Board Representative (Manufacturer)

Jotul North America

200 Boretz Rd

Colchester, CT 06415

(207) 831-8243

srodgers@jotulnoamer.com


Kyle Titsworth – (Retailer)

Fireplace Showcase

775 Fall River Ave

Seekonk MA 02771

Work: (508) 969-4844

kyle@thefireplaceshowcase.com  


Karen DiVerdi – (Retailer)

Enchanted Fireside

728 West Boylston St

Worcester, MA 01606

(508) 856-9900

karen@enchantedfireside.com 


Sean Michanczyk – (Retail)

Dean's Stove & Spa, LLC

120 West Main St

Plantsville, CT 06479

(860) 621-5311

design@deansstove.com


Rania Sarras – (Retail/Service)

South Shore Fireplace & The Chimney Chap

1127 Main Street

Hanson, MA 02341

(339) 933-8531

rania@thechimneychap.com


Joel Etter – Ex Officio (Manufacturer)

Hearth & Home Technologies

7571 215th St W

Lakeville, MN 55044

Cell: (508) 272-8418

EtterJ@hearthnhome.com




Karen L. Arpino

Want to join?

Become a Member

Members of the Northeast Hearth, Patio & Barbecue Association (NEHPBA) and its regional Affiliates are the leading companies that produce, sell, or service appliances and accessories in the hearth and barbecue industries in North America. Join today to take advantage of all the benefits your company will receive.

JOIN NOW