(978)440-0344

Board of Directors

Karen L. Arpino - Executive Director

PO Box 28

Sudbury, MA 01776

978.440.0344

karen@nehpba.org 


Joel Etter – President (Manufacturer)   

Hearth & Home Technologies

7571 215th St W

Lakeville, MN 55044

Cell: (508) 272-8418

EtterJ@hearthnhome.com 


Alexis Ellis – Vice President (Manufacturer) 

Napoleon Products

592 Northwest Road 

Canterbury, NH 03224

Cell: (603) 777-0966

aellis@napoleon.com 


Ashley Gaslin - Treasurer (Retailer) 

Rocky's Stove Shoppe

14 Brick and Mortar Drive

Augusta ME 04330

Work: (207) 622-3410

ashley@rockysstoves.com


Shaun Huggins – Secretary (Distributor)

Ray Murray, Inc.

50 Limestone Rd

Lee, MA 01238

Cell: (413) 281-4864

Work: (800) 628-5044

shuggins@raymurray.com 


Shannon Rogers– HPBA Board Representative (Manufacturer)

Jotul North America

200 Boretz Rd

Colchester, CT 06415

(207) 831-8243

srodgers@jotulnoamer.com


Cory Atkinson – (Retailer)

Spicer Advanced Gas

183 E. Haddam Road

Salem, CT 06420

Work: (860) 859-9070

Cell: (860) 237-2333

cory@spicergas.com 


Jeff Souther– At Large (Distributor) 

Northeast Distribution, LTD

11 Commerce Way

Exeter, NH 03833

Work: (603) 772-0955

jeffs@ndlhearth.com 


Karen DiVerdi – (Retailer)

Enchanted Fireside

728 West Boylston St

Worcester, MA 01606

(508) 856-9900

karen@enchantedfireside.com 


Jesse Doucette - (Retailer/Service)

Crown Chimney

1191 Hooksett Road, #1

Hooksett NH 03106

Work: (603)-587-0788

603-606-1064

jesse@crownchimney.com 


Tina Hemming - (Retailer)

Hearth & Homes, USA

9844 River Rd

Utica, NY 13502

(315) 798-8887

Cell: (315) 732-5858

clean4urhealth@gmail.com 


Wayne Stritsman - (Retailer)

31 Adams st

Troy NY 12180

(518) 869-9600

wstritsman@bestfire.com

Want to join?

Become a Member

Members of the Northeast Hearth, Patio & Barbecue Association (NEHPBA) and its regional Affiliates are the leading companies that produce, sell, or service appliances and accessories in the hearth and barbecue industries in North America. Join today to take advantage of all the benefits your company will receive.

JOIN NOW